Ihre Ansprechpartner

Geschäftsleitung

Herr Alexander Lorms
Alexander Lorms

Herr Alexander Lorms
Tel: 030 / 94 79 73 – 10
E-Mail: vorstand@lormsag.de

Vorstand Sekretariat

Frau Schwenzitzki

Frau Schwenzitzki
Tel: 030 / 94 79 73 – 10
E-Mail: vorstand@lormsag.de

Buchhaltung

Frau Broy

Frau Broy
Tel: 030 / 94 79 73 – 12
E-Mail: broy@lormsag.de

Heizung/Sanitär

Herr Pagel

Herr Pagel
Ihr Ansprechpartner:
Herr Wolschke
Tel: 030 / 94 79 73 – 35
E-Mail: g.wolschke@lormsag.de

Kälte/Gewerbe/Lüftung

Herr Roszkiewicz

Herr Roszkiewicz
Ihre Ansprechpartnerin:
Frau Colbatz
Tel: 030 / 94 79 73 – 24
E-Mail: S.Colbatz@lormsag.de

Wohnraum­wartung

Frau Angermüller

Frau Angermüller
Ihre Ansprechpartnerin:
Frau Uhlig
Tel: 030 / 94 79 73 – 33
E-Mail: l.uhlig@lormsag.de

MSR-Abteilung

Herr Buße

Herr Buße
Tel: 030 / 94 79 73 – 44
E-Mail: h.busse@lormsag.de

Bereichsleiter Baustelle

Herr Heuer

Herr Heuer
Ihre Ansprechpartnerin:
Frau Grau
Tel: 030 / 94 79 73 – 61
E-Mail: s.grau@lormsag.de